Directory

 For specific employee contact information, click on the location above.

 

Key Staff

     

Mark McClain

General Manager

mmcclain@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3800

Sylvia Lomas

Executive Assistant

slomas@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3815

Dalvin Alexander

Vice President of Operations

dalvina@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3801

Michael Bean

Chief Financial Officer

mbean@bigcountry.coop  (325) 776-3805

Linda Key

Vice President of Office Services

keyllk@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3808

Hunter Tolbert

Electrical Engineer

hunter@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3806

Scott Edmonds

Information Systems Administrator

edmonds@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3809

Richard Powell

District Manager - Snyder

rpowell@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3847

Cary McClintock

District Manager - Stamford

cmcclintock@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3833

Roland Gonzales

Maintenance Coordinator (East)

roland@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3830

Paul Jones

Maintenance Coordinator (West)

pjones@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3848

Robert Pippin

Loss Control Specialist

robpip@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3843

Mike Snead

Purchasing Agent/Warehouseman

mike@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3807

Sarah McLen

Member Service Representative

smclen@bigcountry.coop (325) 776-3803